Movers Reviews

Oct 30, 2012 by Anonymous

Thanks Miami 1 Movers ! This company is the most effective! They gave me one of of the most cost-effective estimate. They supplied me with insurance coverage AND free storage. Thanks a ton guys!


Profesional movers

Oct 22, 2012 by Anonymous

It is the first opportunity that I have leased the moving company. They performed fantastic affair. My husband called regarding the workers to my partner. I did have extremely testing episodes with various crews another time. All the same this moving company is a huge surprise. Unlikely quite good expenses, immensely, effective abet. The relocators were professional, took notable heed to the furniture parceled up also swathed them for the shipment.


Oct 19, 2012 by Anonymous

The movers is very practiced, capable, and had great ability to think about and effectively organizing the container. I think basically hinges to the crew you hire, but I have two. The 1st team was unmistakably skilled and know how, the guys were certainly focused. The second team that divulged to being new in the field, was pleasant and helpful.


Recommended highly

Oct 03, 2012 by Anonymous

I recommend this mover for anyone that is searching for especially professional moving company that has remarkably economical costs. I was fully delighted how the movers managed our delicate items with greatest care besides there was utterly no scrapes or bumps to any of the tall belongings or walls. Last words high-quality crew competitive cost


Sep 12, 2012 by Anonymous

I had two young chaps move me and though it started raining, they marched on. I was very impressed.


Sep 09, 2012 by Anonymous

That is the first occurrence that we decided to leased the moving firm. They did a fantastic job. I told about the moving firm to my brother. I had a lot demanding incidences with quit a few relocators the last two times we moved. However this team were a grand disbelief. Unbelievable quite good price tag, grand, valuable backing. These movers were professional, took on huge care concerning the household items packaged in addition covered everything for the haul.


Thanks to a wonderful team

Sep 07, 2012 by Anonymous

The great company brought together the move from Utah to Maimi The crew was qualified really helpful at all steps of the relocation. The team was at the appointed time, understandable and uninterrupted. They gave us the sense that my move counted to the workers as if it was for their employee. The team executed an outstanding piece of work, regardless of the storm. Not one of our valuables is shattered. This is the second move by this crew in five years. I certainly am calling the team when the time cones and advise the company to anybody that asks.


Aug 12, 2012 by Anonymous

I am usually not big on posting recommendations or reviews, but doing this particular move we have to tell. I used the company over the last month, the movers astounded us and everyone that looked at the crew. The movers are 3 able guys that bundled our things starting with records to fine china and including valuable possessions. The crew cautious with my things, and even helped out us set up everything in the new caravan. I will unquestionably recommend the firm to anyone talking about moving.


Aug 11, 2012 by Anonymous

I decided it was time to return to California after many years. I selected Miami 1 Movers to help with this move. They gave me the best value and had been capable of do my move fast. I was very impressed with how professional and skilled the employees were. They labored effectively with one another and you could see that that they d been doing this for many years together. That made me feel ok with my choice. They have been very cautious with all my things and all the things arrived safe and damage free. I am very glad that I used Miami 1 Movers to make my move back. I did reccomend them to everyone I know.


Jul 27, 2012 by Anonymous

Fast, friendly and dependable. I am glad that my family and I used Miami 1 Movers from our move from Texas to North Carolina. The movers worked onerous throughout the whole day carefully packing all of our objects and loading them into the truck. All of our belongs were delivered to our house on time and in perfect situation, the agent on the cellphone gave me an amazing value and was pleasant to talk to during the whole stock process. I recommend these guys for all of your moving needs.


wow-amazing

Jul 18, 2012 by Anonymous

We recommend this company for my family that wants especially first-class hauler that has incredibly rational rates. We were utterly impressed in the way the movers managed our precarious pieces with utmost caution additionally there were absolutely no gashes or bumps to the tall items or doors. Bottom line execellent transporter competitive charge


very friendly

Jul 12, 2012 by Anonymous

This is my second time moving with Miami 1 Movers. I was so impressed with the primary move that I made a decision to use them again in my move to LA. This time around I was not sure of the precise date till the last minute. I spoke with a consultant who instructed me there would not be a problem in scheduling a date, so once I finally had a date a week before my move I was happy to know that they booked me in. I selected to get the full packing service. Every part went smoothly and the movers did such a implausible job.


Keep up the nice work

Jul 09, 2012 by Anonymous

Moving from one place to another is not easy. The possibilities of an ideal move are near to ZERO but the movers made that possible. They had been simply finest at what they had been doing. They have been centered, had a very clear conception in regards to the move and fast like anything. They managed the whole move and not using a single scratch and in lighting pace. I d definitely use them again.


Wonderful move

Jun 30, 2012 by Anonymous

Miami 1 Movers took care of our move from Virginia to upstate New York. They have been on time for our pick up. They labored exhausting and sent a crew of very skilled workers. The crew worked arduous and received everything on the truck in no time at all. The supply was made in the time frame that they assured and every thing arrived in perfect condition. What a wonderful moving experience.


Jun 30, 2012 by Anonymous

What an incredible company. They had been very skilled and worked so onerous to get us loaded and on the road. They wrapped all our couches with pads they usually took care of the glass tap tops. I was really impressed with the care they took in the process. I was very proud of the work they did. If you have to move state to state this is the company to call!


completely satisfied

May 04, 2012 by Anonymous

The workers were grand. Even before we asked the guys protected our breakable front door wooden flooring. They realized we had some very unmanageable gear shift including bulky office equipment


Apr 17, 2012 by Anonymous

Once I spoke with their gross sales particular person, I had the feeling that they are going to do something good. Sure enough they really delivered me a fantastic move. They maintained the checkrecord, met the deadline and charged what they quoted initially and most significantly they managed to finish the move without any errors! I am thankful to them for their excellent customer service.


Big thanks

Mar 20, 2012 by Anonymous

I wish to express my many thanks to the workers who moved me on the weekend. I discovered them to be very skilled and they appeared like they have been taking additional care with my furnishings when moving and inserting it into storage. Please pass my thanks to all your workers adn office help..


Best movers I ever used

Dec 01, 2011 by Anonymous

The fellows were great. Made the day an entire lot easier. Please thank them for us.


Oct 31, 2011 by Anonymous

The crew was outstandingly skilled and obliging. The amounts are remarkably economical. truly knew what they were doing


Oct 18, 2011 by Anonymous

These guys were nice, pleasant, trustworthy, quick, useful, even funny. They took wrapped the mattress before I even asked. where. They did not stand round at all. They did not damged any of my stuff while moving down some very steep and dodgy stairs, I was not sure how it was going to go, however these guys did nice! The guys have been effectively spoken, careful.


Aug 26, 2011 by Anonymous

On time, reasonably rate, and excellent contact. Everything that was said was right bout my families latest move owing to this mover. Decide on a day for the movers to turn up at our condo to transfer my bits and pieces and they made the right time and our price didn t get revised from the estimate. They conveyed our items to Buffalo as promised. Good haul for my husband and I just as the receptionist predicted. My family and I will use the relocation company again for another move if we need for a potential move.


Jul 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Im calling to let you know that the guys did a very great job this morning. Thank you.


Jul 10, 2011 by Anonymous

The crew have been fantastic. We are satisfied of how the move went. I hope we are not going to move again anytime soon, but if we do I assure you we will be utilizing your company again. The fellows worked so hard. The move happened so much quicker than I thought it might, it was really great. Thank you again.


May 07, 2011 by Anonymous

I had Adam and Andrew as my movers. They both did a fantastic job. Felt sorry for them with heaps of stairs at both ends. Properly worth having the guys and will certainly be calling when its time to move again. Made the entire moving expertise loads much less stressful.


, 4.8 5.0 25 25 Thanks Miami 1 Movers ! This company is the most effective! They gave me one of of the most cost-effective estimate. They supplied me with insurance coverage AND free storage. Than

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

 

Get Your Quote Now:

Full Name:

Phone Number:

Email Address:

Move Size:

Move Date:

Moving From:

Moving To:


GET A COUPON